Select Your Vehicle

Your Cart

Reviews shown here have been placed by customers purchasing from our website. Upon completing a purchase, each customer has the option to leave a review about their experience.

Reviews

Average 4.6/5 stars on 316 reviews.
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-10-29

    EASY TO USE

    WILLIS, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-10-27

    Just found this site and its super convenient for all makes and models. Not to mention how easy it is to navigate on my phone.

    KANKAKEE, IL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-10-26

    great communication.

    AUSTIN, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-10-17

    some problem figuring if correct.-a photo would have been helpful.

    UKIAH, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-10-15

    very good

    LOCUST VALLEY, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-10-15

    I am curious whether you ship via USPS or UPS. There is no mail delivery in my town and the shipping would have to be changed to my PO Box./ I do appreciate that I feel like I got a deal :-)

    Crested Butte, CO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-10-09

    Good

    BLOOMINGTON, MN
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-21

    Great

    ROCKFORD, IL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-17

    Very good

    KNOX, IN
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-15

    User-Friendly site and I received a prompt email reply to a question.

    BEAVERTON, OR
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-14

    Thnx!

    NINEVEH, IN
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-07

    Thank you for the ease of ordering and having a promotional discount right when my girlfriend needed the part.

    SAN DIEGO, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-05

    Hard to find parts for your VW/Audi can be found here.

    BUFFALO, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-24

    Tech support help as so helpful, kind, and professional. I’m not a professional mechanic but handy and email help chain hopefully gets me the correct Adjuster this time.

    ERIE, CO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-14

    Nice site. Easy to find your way around

    Princeton, MA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-05

    Fast and Easy

    Houston, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-04

    A1

    DUNDEE, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-04

    IT was easy to use and navigate and I was able to call the customer service spoke to Joe and he was very kind and helpful in helping navigate the website as well as confirm the parts I was purchasing. Thank you VW!

    INDIANAPOLIS, IN
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-01

    easy and very fast

    TOMBALL, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-28

    super easy and friendly website

    austin, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-25

    why are you sending this now? come on WTF

    N RICHLND HLS, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-25

    GREAT

    WATERFORD, MI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-20

    You did well. volkswagen makes it a bit difficult.

    BERNARDSVILLE, NJ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-17

    Great Job Everyone

    MESA, AZ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-15

    excellent it was so easy do not have to worry about auto stores again

    SUMMERVILLE, SC
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-12

    I didn't find out how long it would take until I got an email that doesn't give a date either but gives more info.

    SAN ANTONIO, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-06

    You did well

    APO, AA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-02

    Very easy process for ordering

    BRADFORD, PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-13

    Great

    Martinez , GA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-12

    Great job!!!

    LONGS, SC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-03

    Everything ok

    Lynwood, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-03

    Exactly what I needed. Well know more when delivered.

    BEAVERCREEK, OH
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-02

    My part did not arrive, it was shipped to Hercules instead of Pinole, 94564

    Pinole, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-01

    So far so good!

    Orlando, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-01

    Thank you

    North Brunswick , NJ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-31

    Easy to maneuver website.

    KCMO, MO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-30

    Excellent!

    BROOKLYN, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-29

    Quick & easy!

    SAN ANTONIO, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-24

    used them before now repeat order

    GLENDALE, WI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-23

    We will see.

    BUFFALO, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-15

    Great, so far.

    FROSTPROOF, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-13

    Easy to navigate and a great price.

    Chico, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-11

    Super easy to navigate site and purchase. Thank you.

    Dublin, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-08

    Fast and easy

    Carbon Hill, AL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-06

    Great service

    Watertown, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-06

    thank you

    New Lenox, IL
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-22

    ok

    Ketchun, Idaho, United States, ID
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-21

    good

    Round Lake, IL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-10

    Site is really easy to navigate and pricing was competitive!

    Streamwood, IL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-10

    Found what i needed with ease.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-09

    Have not received part yet. O would have liked to have the body clips that match the bolts but could not find them listed.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-08

    Great fast easy. For sure will recommend.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-08

    so far, so good. will reserve final rating to see how the shipping goes.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-06

    needy. molding off; needed help.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-04

    Received parts fast. Parts came fast and order was correct.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-04

    Great service. Exactly what I needed came within 5 Days.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-03

    Excellent customer serivces. I had a wonderful experience at the parts center. Great service. Thanks, Jeff.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-31

    Awesome. The site was easy to understand and very user friendly.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-30

    Was much cheaper with dealer even after shipping. Great company.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-30

    I found the parts I need fast and the price is RIGHT!

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-30

    Quick and easy order process and delivery. Easy to order online and delivery was faster than I had expected. Parts were in professional packaging and marked accordingly. I will order again when other parts are needed for my daughter's car.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-29

    I had no problem finding the part I needed with problem completing the purchase

    Boerne, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-28

    Perfect Fit. I searched for the part I needed online, found it here at the best price, bought it, and received it within a week. I installed it yesterday and everything is fine. I'll buy from these guys again. They even included a 5% discount for my next order.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-27

    Excellent service. Super fast shipping...!!!!

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-18

    Mirror Mirror. Item was in stock. My wife can look at the mirror caps to put her lipstick on before getting into my car. Thanks.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-18

    It was great but I hate doing reviews why is this mandatory.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-13

    quick and easy to find the product. I was able to find my item quick and easy, reasonable price.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-13

    quick and easy to find my prodcut

    Delray Beach, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-10

    Very satisfied. I received my part in a timely manner and it was affordable..thanks myvwparts definitely my new go to for my car.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-08

    Website was great. Shows components that go with part.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-08

    Fast service! Easy online order and parts availability, quick response to request and fast shipping.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-03

    Good picture. They actually have a picture of the exact part I was looking for. Rather than a simple schematic, which doesn't always show me what I want.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-23

    FAST, EASY. FAST, EASY, GOT THE PART I NEEDED, PAID, AND DONE.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-19

    Easy Access to Everything. Great site to order all your needs. Easy to find and well matched with the car type.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-18

    The diagrams for part location was amazing. Easy to find what I needed.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-18

    very easy to find what I need. Thanks

    Porter, IN
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-17

    Easy transaction

    North Lima, OH
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-16

    Awesome!! Parts fit perfectly. Easy to install and fast delivery! Not much more anyone can ask for.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-14

    Online customer service is awesome!

    Jacksonville, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-12

    Fast and convenient. Had exactly what I needed at a good price. Even had a diagram explaining how it fit among other parts. Excellent.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-09

    Got it right, great service. The part I ordered for my vehicle was confirmed as the right one on your website. It arrived on time, was the right part, and all worked out well. Thanks.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-02

    fast and easy. found two parts that i needed real easy.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-01

    Easy to navigate website.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-29

    It was good, Appreciate the savings.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-26

    A great place to shop. I was quickly able to find the part I needed for my 2004 Passat. The price was very good. My new battery cover was shipped promptly and arrived well packaged and in perfect condition. Thank you very much!

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-26

    Paying experience good but lets see the shipping/delivery.

    ROCKLIN, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-15

    Very friendly ordering process and parts description

    Ridgeland, MS
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-14

    Good deal. Thank you!

    San Carlos, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-14

    Found: Passat Battery Access Cover. My Battery Access Cover was broken and the replacement that MYVWPARTS has is ust what I needed -- and at a very good price. Thank you!

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-14

    Excellent Service. Ordered part on Friday, delivered and installed Monday. Correct fit solved my VW Eos headlight connector problem. Web site was easy to use with necessary information.Thanks!!

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-13

    we. wennnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-12

    Catchy title. i use more than a few vendors to get my parts from. My local dealer has went out of business so now I can search by part number on here and the shipping is fast too.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-09

    easy to find missing part.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-06

    Fair price. Website was easy to navigate with diagram of parts location.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-28

    Easy to find parts and order.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-20

    Excellent customer service. Ordered 3 items for a 'new' used VW and everything arrived quickly. Two items were perfect for my car, but there was a question about the third, so I gave MyVWPart.com a call. I reached a real person almost instantly, which by itself, is amazing. He was able to understand my issue without any delay and handled the situation professionally. He left the decision of whether to return my item, or not, up to me and emailed me the return address right away. I've decided to keep the item, as the sizing is just a tiny bit off and there isn't an exact fit item available from MyVWPart.com anyway. I'm very happy with the service, and items I ordered. Excellent!!

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-17

    Great service. Fast shipping and the part fit perfectly.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-06

    great price.

    HILLSBOROUGH, NC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-03

    good

    cheboygan, MI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-26

    I have looked high and low for this part- very resonably priced and will get here quick. Thanks

    AUSTIN, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-18

    found it. found a part no body else had.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-12

    My Go To for Parts. We have a Passat and Jetta. Get parts for both easily and with fast shipping.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-09

    Best place to find VW parts! Very happy to find a great place to purchase parts for my V W Beetle.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-08

    VW Tiguan Accessories. Great communication, packaged well, quick shipment...Thanks!

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-02

    Easy to find the replacement part I needed for my 2016 VW Beetle. No problem with purchasing the seat part I required. Good price.

    LONG BCH TWP, NJ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-26

    Good Service. Product arrived on time. Fixed perfect.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-26

    Great prices and shipping costs are low. Overall costs is less than buying through ebay.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-25

    Volkswagon Beetle Monster Mats. I purchased rubber floor mats also known as monster mats. These floor mats look amazing!!! They arrived within 3-5 business days and the packaging wasn’t damaged. Very happy costumer will be ordering more from this place.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-22

    Screwlees. It was easy to process and handle.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-18

    So Far, WSo Good. Looks like you had what I needed. We will see how the order fulfillment andf shipping goes.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-16

    Great, fastest shipping ever!

    perris, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-08

    Parts diagram is very helpful.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-07

    Simple and very reliable service.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-07

    Exact fit was not helpful!

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-04

    Very Helpf. I just ordered my part and haven’t received it yet but Allan was very helpful in helping me in choosing the correct part. My CC is a R Line and I needed to make sure I received the part that was painted black.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-27

    Good. Good Good Good Good Good Good.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-27

    Fast and easy to find exact part.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-27

    Great service. The seller emailed me back promptly and provided excellent guidance.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-27

    Will let you know when parts received.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-21

    great if I get the unit on line.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-19

    would have liked to use paypal.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-19

    shipping too high

    SOMERSET, KY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-16

    Quick and Easy. I found the part I needed and was checked out in less than 5 minutes.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-01

    Thank you service. I love it. But please two more things to have more customer flow. 1. Try to show approx. shipping time, so client knows when to expect his merchandise. 2. Try to waiver shipping charge.or ask the the client to reach a certain amount to receive shipping waiver.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-27

    Is very easy for find a piece, like.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-26

    As always an excellent experience. One of my go to places for vag parts.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-20

    Shipping is high, but they had what I needed. Paying $8 to ship something that can be put in an envelope seems expensive to me. With that said, they had what I needed.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-15

    Shade Happy. Good price hope it fits good.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-15

    very convenient and easy to recognize parts being ordered.

    POMPANO BEACH, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-14

    Fast and friendly. Ordered 2 parts for my Jetta service and Parts were great.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-05

    I thought that the part that I am ordering today was included in the grille assembly that I received last week. The diagram had shown the emblem as a part of the assembly. So I am ordering it separate today.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-03

    Inventory labelling. I enjoyed using your website, however at times I found it hard to differentiate between parts that had both a left and right. For example I needed a left side marker indicator for my 14 vw eos and was able to find two listings both just called "side marker indicator". Only upon clicking the listing and reading the detailed description of the item was I able to discern if it was the left or right part. Thanks!

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-03

    ok 4 me. found what I needed quickly and easily,

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-07-27

    Don’t know how you did yet... my part has yet to be delivered.

    RIVER FOREST, IL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-07-25

    Easy to find part. Easy finding part & had a lot of info to make sure it was the right one.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-07-24

    Thanks!

    FREDERIC, WI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-07-23

    Great Functionality. Model specific parts diagrams provides confidence that you are getting the correct part. Great interface!

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-07-16

    Just what I've been looking for. Easy excess to locating the part. Thank you.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-07-12

    Why buy from MYVWPART.com. Pricing on products has been equivalent or better than other online retailers.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-07-10

    CABRIO CARRIAGE. NO PROBLEM, EASY PART FINDING PROCESS.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-07-08

    Easy way to bought no wasting time.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-07-06

    FAST. Easy & quick online order.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-07-06

    Great experience. Only site to have the part I needed.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-07-02

    Was real good. Yay parts.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-06-24

    No complaints.Easy step by step process. Fit feature is the answer.

    INDIANA, PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-06-13

    I didn't see any info on 'in stock' or availability. I ordered the part on 6-10 and still no update on ETA for part. I would have expected you to indicate the if the part was not in stock.

    FAIRFAX, VA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-06-08

    Just what I needed. MyVWPart.com was the only site I could find that had the accessory I was looking for for my Beetle. They shipped quickly. They made it fast and easy.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-06-04

    Very helpful

    PLANT CITY, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-06-03

    Awesome. Customer service was exceptional, answered all my questions and guided me in the right direction. Prices are great and fast shipping.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-05-29

    Easy to find parts

    MAHOMET, IL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-05-27

    Have a little problem with my email address, but so far very good.

    CONCHO, AZ
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2019-05-25

    Hard time with my address info

    Cape Coral, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-05-24

    Very good web site and easy ordering

    COLUMBUS, GA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-05-22

    Amazing!! Excellent job. I will recommend to my friends.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-05-14

    Outstanding. Fast, accurate and quality parts. I had to replace a wiper arm in my wife’s EOS, they had the part, it was super easy to navigate the website... fast shipping too!

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-05-13

    Excellent. The part I ordered arrived and was perfect. Thank you!!

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-05-09

    Fast shipment. Perfect fit. Thank you!

    LAS VEGAS, NV
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-05-05

    clean website, easy to order

    BONAIRE, GA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-05-02

    Thanks!

    SEYMOUR, TN
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-04-20

    good

    BERKELEY, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-04-17

    Good price on a hard to find part. Thanks.

    SHEBOYGAN, WI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-04-16

    ok

    ASHBURN, VA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-04-08

    very easy,,, price was a bit higher than others.

    SEWELL, NJ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-04-04

    You could not be reached by multiple phone calls!

    MARTINEZ, GA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-03-31

    Solid. Correct OEM part, smooth order and delivery.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-03-31

    Service. Myvwpart.com provided the part I needed at an excellent price and shipping was fast, they provided excellent tracking and followed up to ensure I was satisfied with the part and their service. Excellent company that I will gladly promote and recommend.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-03-25

    You beat shopping in Anchorage!

    Sterling, AK
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-03-22

    Solid transaction

    UNION CITY, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-03-21

    very well organized site.

    ARBOGA, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-03-19

    AWESOME

    HONOLULU, HI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-03-17

    Ok

    ANAHEIM, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-03-17

    Great! Received order with no trouble!

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-03-16

    EASY TO NAVIGATE TO ORDER PARTS

    FEDERAL WAY, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-03-13

    Quick process

    EDMOND, OK
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-02-25

    Very quick and efficiant

    YUKON, OK
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-01-27

    VERY HARD TO UNDERSTAND SCHEMANICS

    MEDIA, PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-01-10

    Nice site

    CALDWELL, ID
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-01-08

    5 stars

    WATERBURY, CT
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-12-17

    I made an ordering mistake. Realize it. They refunded my money immediately and then helped me order the correct part. Very helpful.

    JEFFERSONVLLE, IN
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-12-04

    excellent

    SEVEN VALLEYS, PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-11-07

    should give faster shipping options!

    NEW YORK, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-11-03

    Good site!

    MERRIMACK, NH
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-10-23

    Easy to order

    HAYWARD, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-10-17

    Very good

    GRAY, TN
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-10-15

    5 star

    CLARION, IA
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2018-10-13

    Easy ordering process. Thanks

    Denver, CO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-10-08

    Thanks

    Altamonte Springs, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-10-07

    ok

    BERWYN, IL
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2018-10-06

    why is there no info on arrival date?

    ATHENS, GA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-10-02

    I WISH THAT THE PART IS

    OREM, UT
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-10-02

    GREAT!

    SOUTH JORDAN, UT
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-10-01

    4

    STRASBURG, PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-09-29

    Spoke with Al concerning part and this was a great site to use.

    MT JULIET, TN
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-09-25

    Cheapest i could find!

    SHELTON, CT
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-09-17

    good

    WINSTON, OR
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-09-16

    5

    SKOWHEGAN, ME
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-09-11

    Great site to navigate. I just wish you had PayPal.

    RALEIGH, NC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-09-01

    Great so far

    Bessemer , AL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-08-27

    cheap!

    LAFAYETTE, CO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-08-24

    Easy Easy Easy.. danke

    GREENACRES, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-08-21

    Accurate parts finder, Genuine VW components and the best prices you can find.

    TALLAHASSEE, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-08-04

    will comment upon receipt of my order. Thank you.

    CANYON COUNTRY, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-07-30

    GREAT!

    THE VILLAGES, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-07-05

    easy!

    CARDIFF, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-06-14

    Easy to use website.

    O FALLON, MO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-06-13

    Quick order!

    MOUNT AIRY, NC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-06-10

    Ordering was quick and easy

    GETZVILLE, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-06-03

    You didn’t apply my coupon! 10 off 50

    JUPITER, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-05-27

    Finding the part was easy and so was the transaction. Hoping that you can deliver the part as expected.

    GILBERT, AZ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-05-25

    Quick and easy!

    EDWARDSVILLE, IL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-05-24

    Allan was a great help getting me the correct part number for my car. Nice job!!

    BEND, OR
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-05-20

    I did great ordering online!

    HESPERIA, MI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-04-29

    great

    MISSOULA, MT
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-04-26

    Easy to use site and good price.

    SANTA BARBARA, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-04-25

    the COUNTRY enters was confusing with no apparent option for in USA

    New York City, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-04-20

    Easy and efficient

    GREER, SC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-03-25

    10

    HOMESTEAD, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-03-14

    *****

    AIKEN, SC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-02-26

    So far so good. Very easy to find and order the part I needed.

    BURLINGTON, MA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-02-24

    Great

    MOODY, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-07-31

    great

    MOORESTOWN, NJ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-07-30

    Easy did great

    MURRELLS INLT, SC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-07-20

    Excellent site. Easy to use quick service.

    Newnan, GA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-07-15

    good

    Edinburg, VA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-07-12

    Great customer service!

    GRAND ISLAND, NY
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2017-06-21

    Ok so far, I guess. Haven't even gotten the item yet..

    DOYLESTOWN, PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-06-10

    simple, easy to find my part needed

    HENDERSON, NV
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-06-09

    Ordering process was easy.

    CHEVY CHASE, MD
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-04-28

    5555

    HOUSTON, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-03-29

    Great!!

    BRIARCLIFF, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-03-21

    5

    GLENDALE HTS, IL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-03-08

    Perfect

    DELTONA, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-02-28

    Awesome site. Accurate drawings & genuine VW parts. Thanks!!

    Fremont, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-02-20

    EASY TO FIND PARTS FOR A 2007 VW RABBIT AT GOOD PRICES.

    BROOKVILLE, PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-02-15

    Easy Order

    SILVERDALE, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-02-14

    Awesome customer service

    HOUSTON, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-02-07

    Good ... easy website to buy from

    TUMWATER, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-01-16

    5

    GLEN ALLEN, VA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-01-13

    Smooth process and good prices!

    ARLINGTON, VA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-01-04

    Most parts available. Quick, simple checkout. Anxious to get the parts!

    CINCINNATI, OH
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-12-21

    Quick and easy, decent price

    DUBLIN, VA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-12-15

    Very helpful in getting correct part.

    SHUTESBURY, MA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-11-03

    i really like the amount of actual parts i can get but i do think the shipping costs are outlandish. on any site ito the shipping is assessed by size of parts not per part. why would anyone pay $18 shipping on a $10 part especially if your buying multiple parts. other than that great site.

    POST FALLS, ID
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-09-20

    ok, except the addition of sales tax will prevent me from buying again? Many WEB based sellers don't collect it.

    GRAFTON, WI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-08-05

    *****

    HOBE SOUND, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-06-09

    The only place I found a atenna base for my car!!!! Thank you

    Chilton, WI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-05-27

    Good

    LITITZ, PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-05-25

    Good pricing for VW of America quality (better than the dealer for the same part, even with shipping, for quantity 2+, though roughly comparable with shipping included for quantity=1); prompt, courteous, and helpful support; easy ordering. What's not to like?

    DURHAM, NC
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2016-05-24

    It would be nice to see the shipping charge before the payment is processed.

    Atascadero, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-05-02

    Helpful over the phone

    DECATUR, GA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-05-01

    SO FAR IT WAS EASY TO ORDER.

    GLENDORA, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-04-25

    very very good

    FELTON, DE
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-04-06

    Great!!

    SANTA BARBARA, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-03-24

    Using your website would be quicker if there was an option to just add an item to the basket, rather than having to "view" it first.

    APACHE JCT, AZ
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2016-03-23

    would be better if we had a more defined ETA at time of order.

    SAN DIEGO, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-03-16

    *****

    spencerville, IN
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-03-16

    Good service so far thanks

    Heber, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-03-03

    Found everything I needed at discounted rates!

    MT PLEASANT, SC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-03-02

    YOUR PRICE IS RIGHT BUT LARGE ITEM SHIPMENT RATE IS HIGH.

    SAN DIEGO, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-02-18

    easy to find part

    WEST HARTFORD, CT
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-02-12

    5 star for ordering.

    LANCASTER, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-01-08

    easy, peezy, lemon-squezzy!!!!

    FRANKLINVILLE, NJ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-12-17

    5

    WEED, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-12-11

    GREAT

    MCKINLEYVILLE, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-12-11

    ALLAN IS THE BEST THANKS GREAT JOB

    MCKINLEYVILLE, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-12-04

    Excellent customer service. Thank you Allan

    POLLOCKSVILLE, NC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-11-30

    thanks! Al was very patient with all my questions!

    SIMPSONVILLE, SC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-11-19

    website is easy to use with correct part number

    Inwood, WV
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-11-19

    you have a part no one else has, if this is true, between your parts guy Allan and having the part I give you 6 stars

    MARICOPA, AZ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-10-18

    5 stars had everything we needed

    santa clara, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-10-14

    so far so good. we'll see when the part gets here.

    SAN ANTONIO, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-10-07

    A+ THANKS ALLAN FOR HELPING VIA PHONE LINE FOR MY ONLINE PURCHASE!

    CUTLER BAY, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-09-24

    good for you!

    Maybell, CO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-09-08

    Great to deal with!

    Kirkwood, IL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-08-16

    Excellent services

    Vienna, VA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-08-03

    Customer service was excellent.

    Forest Hills, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-07-07

    Thank you! Repeat customer!

    Mount Vernon, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-06-18

    You had the best prices I could find. Thanks a bunch!

    Corbin, KY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-06-02

    Thanks Allan for catching that the system was trying was letting me buy a discontinued part for my 2009 VW Jetta Sportwagen

    Rocky Hill, CT
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-05-27

    EASY!

    Cold Spring, MN
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-05-26

    great, thank you. You beat everyone else's prices

    Hope Valley, RI
SPWEB37